Hippach
© Mayrhofen  

Hippach, Ramsau & Schwendau


Holidays on the sunny side of Zillertal

The idyllic villages of Hippach, Ramsau & Schwendau are situated in the heart of the Zillertal, in what is arguably Tyrol`s liveliest valley. Surrounded by the Zillertal, Tux and Kitzbühl Alps, Hippach and the districts of Ramsau and Schwendau have established themselves as a first-class holiday destination in summer and winter.

 

Come and discover the sunny side of Zillertal and enjoy the largest skiing area in the Zillertal Valley. The Hippach Holiday Region is the first and best entry point to the Mayrhofen Skiing Area with its 133 km of piste and 53 lifts. That`s why winter holidaymakers on skis and boards of all shapes and sizes rave about this idyllic part of Zillertal.


Hippach
© Mayrhofen  


A look at the wide choice of fun and sporting activities shows that Hippach has plenty to offer not just in winter: from the wonderful walking opportunities in the Zillertal Alps National Park, cycling and mountain biking, to paragliding, rafting, riding or roller-skating.

 

The fresh mountain air, the gentle summer sun; as well as the cosy hotels, friendly guest houses and inns; and of course the warm hospitality make Hippach/Ramsau/Schwendau a holiday destination you"ll simply fall in love with. 

 


loading

Your request is beeing processed.

Please wait a moment.

Watch list

Shopping Cart

Hippach
© Mayrhofen  

Hippach, Ramsau & Schwendau


Urlaub am Sonnenplatz des Zillertales

Im Herzen des Zillertals, des wohl aktivsten Tales Tirols, liegen die idyllischen Orte Hippach, Ramsau &Schwendau. Umgeben von den Zillertaler, den Tuxer und den Kitzbühler Alpen erweisen sich Hippach und die Orte Ramsau und Schwendau als Sommer und Winter Urlaubsziel erster Klasse.

 

Einsteigen am Sonnenplatz des Zillertals und abfahren auf die größten Skigebiete des Zillertales. Die Ferienregion Hippach ist die erste und beste Einstiegsstelle ins Skigebiet Mayrhofen. Zum Skifahren und Snowbarden stehen Ihnen 133 Pistenkilometern und 53 Liftanlagen zur Verfügung. Deshalb fahren Winterurlauber aller Brettl-Längen und –Breiten auf diesen idyllischen Teil des Zillertales ab.


Hippach
© Mayrhofen  


Dass Hippach nicht nur im Winter etwas zu bieten hat, zeigt sich beim Blick auf die vielfältige Palette an Fun- und Sportmöglichkeiten: Angefangen bei der wunderbar, wanderbaren Umgebung mit dem Hochgebirgs Naturpark Zillertaler Alpen über Radfahren und Mountainbiken bis hin zu Paragleiten, Raften, Reiten oder Rollerskaten.

 

Die würzig-frische Bergluft, die sanfte Sommersonne sowie gemütliche Hotels, freundliche Pensionen und Gasthöfe und natürlich die herzliche Gastfreundschaft machen Hippach/Ramsau/Schwendau zu einem Urlaubsziel zum Verlieben.

 


loading

Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet.

Bitte haben Sie einen Moment Geduld.

Merkliste

Einkaufswagen