Planetarium Königsleiten

Planetarium Königsleiten

For many visitors, their first look through a telescope is an unforgettable experience. The cloud bands of Jupiter, sparkling clusters of stars, Saturn"s ring and galaxies millions of light years away. Now what does this have to do with your holiday in Mayrhofen-Hippach?

 

Not far from Mayrhofen and Hippach you can explore the universe. Made possible by the Planetarium - Observatory at Königsleiten. Children"s shows and a diverse programme are waiting for you and your family.

Lean back in the Planetarium and see the first stars that appear as twilight falls. Lose yourself in a cloud of music and forget about your everyday worries. As the last rays of light disappear, the stars shine from the darkness in their natural splendour.

 

 During our Planetarium presentation, "The current night sky", we will show you how to find star constellations and what you can observe with our telescope on a clear night.

 

Contact:

Sternwarte und Planetarium Königsleiten
 

Tel.: +43 - 6564 - 20014
Fax: +43 - 6564 - 20015

www.sternwarte-koenigsleiten.com


loading

Your request is beeing processed.

Please wait a moment.

Watch list

Shopping Cart

Planetarium Königsleiten

Planetarium Königsleiten

Unvergesslich ist für viele Besucher der erste Blick durch ein Fernrohr. Die Wolkenbänder des Jupiters, glitzernde Sternhaufen, der Ring des Saturn und Millionen Lichtjahre entfernte Galaxien. Was das mit Ihrem Urlaub in Mayrhofen/Hippach zu tun hat?

 

Nicht weit von Mayrhofen und Hippach entfernt können Sie das Universum entdecken. Planetarium - Sternwarte in Königsleiten ermöglichen es Ihnen. Kindervorstellungen und diverse Programme warten auf Sie und Ihre Familie.
 

Lehnen Sie sich zurück im Planetarium und entdecken Sie die ersten Sterne, die im dämmrigen Licht auftauchen. In der Klangwolke der Musik verlieren sich Ihre Gedanken, entfesselt von den täglichen Sorgen. Die letzten Lichtstrahlen erlöschen und aus der Dunkelheit leuchten die Sterne in natürlicher Pracht.

 

In unserer persönlich geführten Planetariumsvorstellung "Der aktuelle Sternenhimmel" zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie am Himmel selbst einige Sternbilder finden und was Sie in klaren Nächten an unseren Teleskopen beobachten können.

 

Kontakt:

Sternwarte und Planetarium Königsleiten
 

Tel.: +43 - 6564 - 20014
Fax: +43 - 6564 - 20015

www.sternwarte-koenigsleiten.com


loading

Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet.

Bitte haben Sie einen Moment Geduld.

Merkliste

Einkaufswagen