DJ Sound and Cocktails

Important information

Description

The HOF BAR Wine & Cocktailbar is a small, fine bar in the heart of Mayrhofen. Upscale, but never aloof. In a top-class urban setting: brass, velvet, leather, marble. Midcentury greets the Tyrolean mountains. The south-facing outdoor lounge is a great place to chill out in both summer and winter. The HOF BAR invites you to celebrate and enjoy yourself with high-class sound, great wines, cocktails and an excellent champagne menu. Or an uncomplicated after-work beer.

Regardless of whether you are a hobby drinker or an experienced aficionado, the HOF BAR is probably the most popular "insider tip" for locals and guests. As an important part of the ZILLERTALERHOF philosophy, it reflects a high-quality but always casual alpine lifestyle. Cheers to the people who love us!

"The Gin and Tonic has saved more Englishman's lives, and minds, than all the doctors in the empire." — Winston Churchill

The HOF BAR Wine & Cocktailbar is a small, fine bar in the heart of Mayrhofen. Upscale, but never aloof. In a top-class urban setting: brass, velvet, leather, marble. Midcentury greets the Tyrolean mountains. The south-facing outdoor lounge is a great place to chill out in both summer and winter. The HOF BAR invites you to celebrate and enjoy yourself with high-class sound, great wines, cocktails and an excellent champagne menu. Or an uncomplicated after-work beer.

Regardless of whether you are a hobby drinker or an experienced aficionado, the HOF BAR is probably the most popular "insider tip" for locals and guests. As an important part of the ZILLERTALERHOF philosophy, it reflects a high-quality but always casual alpine lifestyle. Cheers to the people who love us!

"The Gin and Tonic has saved more Englishman's lives, and minds, than all the doctors in the empire." — Winston Churchill

Event Information

07.08.2022
Mayrhofen
Location

Cocktails, Fancy Drinks & feine Beats

Beschreibung

Die HOF BAR ist eine kleine, feine Wine & Cocktailbar im Herzen von Mayrhofen. In einem urbanen Setting der Extraklasse: Messing, Samt, Leder, Marmor. Gehoben, aber niemals abgehoben. Midcentury grüßt die Tiroler Berge. Die südseitige Outdoor Lounge lädt Sommer wie Winter zum Chillen ein. Die HOF BAR lädt zum niveauvollen Feiern und Genießen mit hochklassigem Sound, mit tollen Weinen, Cocktails und einer exzellenten Champagnerkarte. Oder einem unkomplizierten After-Work Bierchen.

Egal ob Hobby-Trinker oder geübter Aficionado, die HOF BAR ist der wohl beliebteste "Geheimtipp" für Einheimische und Gäste. Als wichtiger Bestandteil der ZILLERTALERHOF Philosophie spiegelt sie einen hochwertigen aber dennoch stets legeren alpinen Lifestyle wider. Cheers to the people who love us!

Die HOF BAR ist eine kleine, feine Wine & Cocktailbar im Herzen von Mayrhofen. In einem urbanen Setting der Extraklasse: Messing, Samt, Leder, Marmor. Gehoben, aber niemals abgehoben. Midcentury grüßt die Tiroler Berge. Die südseitige Outdoor Lounge lädt Sommer wie Winter zum Chillen ein. Die HOF BAR lädt zum niveauvollen Feiern und Genießen mit hochklassigem Sound, mit tollen Weinen, Cocktails und einer exzellenten Champagnerkarte. Oder einem unkomplizierten After-Work Bierchen.

Egal ob Hobby-Trinker oder geübter Aficionado, die HOF BAR ist der wohl beliebteste "Geheimtipp" für Einheimische und Gäste. Als wichtiger Bestandteil der ZILLERTALERHOF Philosophie spiegelt sie einen hochwertigen aber dennoch stets legeren alpinen Lifestyle wider. Cheers to the people who love us!

Veranstaltungsinformationen

04.02.2023
Mayrhofen
Standort