#musicmayrhofen
#almabtrieb
#adventinmayrhofen
#riseandfall
#snowbombing
#stammgaestewoche2018
#ajaxamsterdam
#steinbockmarsch

Moroder Exhibition

Information about the Event:

Places: Mayrhofen
Location: Europahaus Mayrhofen
Additional event days:
  • Fri, 06.10.2017 ICS-Download
  • Sat, 07.10.2017 ICS-Download
  • Mon, 09.10.2017 ICS-Download
  • Tue, 10.10.2017 ICS-Download
  • Wed, 11.10.2017 ICS-Download
  • Thu, 12.10.2017 ICS-Download
  • Fri, 13.10.2017 ICS-Download
  • Sat, 14.10.2017 ICS-Download
  • Mon, 16.10.2017 ICS-Download
  • Tue, 17.10.2017 ICS-Download
  • Wed, 18.10.2017 ICS-Download
  • Thu, 19.10.2017 ICS-Download
  • Mon, 23.10.2017 ICS-Download
  • Tue, 24.10.2017 ICS-Download
  • Wed, 25.10.2017 ICS-Download
  • Thu, 26.10.2017 ICS-Download
  • Fri, 27.10.2017 ICS-Download
  • Sat, 28.10.2017 ICS-Download
  • Mon, 30.10.2017 ICS-Download
  • Tue, 31.10.2017 ICS-Download
  • Wed, 01.11.2017 ICS-Download
  • Thu, 02.11.2017 ICS-Download
  • Fri, 03.11.2017 ICS-Download
  • Sat, 04.11.2017 ICS-Download
  • Mon, 06.11.2017 ICS-Download
  • Tue, 07.11.2017 ICS-Download
  • Wed, 08.11.2017 ICS-Download
  • Thu, 09.11.2017 ICS-Download

Description

Friday, 6th October 2017
Exhibition opening Moroder

Otto & Albin Moroder
Two artists - Two personalities - Two generations

Start: 7.00 p.m., free admission!

The exhibition is open from 6th to 19th October and from 23rd October to 10th November 2017:
Mon-Fri 8.00 a.m. - 5.00 p.m., Sat 8.00 a.m. - 1.00 p.m., Sun / holidays closed.


Contact

Europahaus Mayrhofen
Herrn
Dursterstraße 225
6290 Mayrhofen, AT
congress@mayrhofen.at
www.europahaus.at
Phone: +43 5285 6760