#steinbockmarsch
#musicmayrhofen
#almabtrieb
#adventinmayrhofen
#riseandfall
#snowbombing
#stammgaestewoche2018
#ajaxamsterdam

DJ and Dinner

Information about the Event:

Places: Hippach
Location: Hotel Sieghard
Additional event days:
  • Fri, 02.06.2017 - 19:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 09.06.2017 - 19:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 16.06.2017 - 19:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 23.06.2017 - 19:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 30.06.2017 - 19:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 07.07.2017 - 19:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 14.07.2017 - 19:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 21.07.2017 - 19:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 28.07.2017 - 19:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 04.08.2017 - 19:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 11.08.2017 - 19:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 18.08.2017 - 19:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 25.08.2017 - 19:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 01.09.2017 - 19:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 08.09.2017 - 19:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 15.09.2017 - 19:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 22.09.2017 - 19:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 29.09.2017 - 19:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 06.10.2017 - 19:00 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

Every Friday at the Sieghard - cozy and good food with fine sound!


You can choose from the whole a la carte menu or enjoy one of our menus.


  "Ladies Special" every ladies table gets a glass of Prosecco per person as an aperitif and some chocolates!



Contact

Sieghard – Das kleine Hotel mit der großen Küche
Herrn Eder Christian
Johann-Sponring-Straße 83
6283 Schwendau / Hippach, AT
info@sieghard.at
http://www.sieghard.at/
Fax: 0043 5282 3309 15
Phone: 0043 5282 3309