#snowbombing
#stammgaestewoche2018
#steinbockmarsch
#musicmayrhofen
#almabtrieb
#adventinmayrhofen
#riseandfall

Fondue evening at Landhaus Carla

Information about the Event:

Places: Mayrhofen
Location: Landhaus Carla
Additional event days:
  • Wed, 17.01.2018 - 19:30 o'clock in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Wed, 24.01.2018 - 19:30 o'clock in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Wed, 31.01.2018 - 19:30 o'clock in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Wed, 07.02.2018 - 19:30 o'clock in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Wed, 14.02.2018 - 19:30 o'clock in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Wed, 21.02.2018 - 19:30 o'clock in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Wed, 28.02.2018 - 19:30 o'clock in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Wed, 07.03.2018 - 19:30 o'clock in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Wed, 14.03.2018 - 19:30 o'clock in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Wed, 21.03.2018 - 19:30 o'clock in deinen Kalender eintragen

Description

Fondue evening at Landhaus Carla with special cheese and meat fondues.
Every Wednesday from 7.30 p.m.


Contact

Carla, Apparthotel Landhaus
Schwendauerstrasse 197
6290 Mayrhofen, AT
info@landhaus-carla.at
http://www.landhaus-carla.at
Fax: 05285 63070
Phone: 0043 5285 62791