#adventinmayrhofen
#riseandfall
#snowbombing
#stammgaestewoche2018
#steinbockmarsch
#musicmayrhofen
#almabtrieb

Fotoclub Zillertal Meeting

Information about the Event:

Places: Mayrhofen
Location: Old school building Mayrhofen
Additional event days:
  • Fri, 20.01.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 06.02.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 20.02.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 06.03.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 20.03.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 06.04.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 20.04.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sat, 06.05.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sat, 20.05.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 06.06.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 20.06.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 06.07.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 20.07.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 06.08.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 20.08.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 06.09.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 20.09.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 06.10.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 20.10.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 06.11.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 20.11.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 06.12.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 20.12.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

The Fotoclub Zillertal meeting will take place in the old school building Mayrhofen.

Start: 8.00 p.m.

For further information please call +43 664 281 49 54


Contact

Fotoclub Zillertal
Herrn Geisler Franz
6290 Mayrhofen, AT
Phone: +43 664 281 49 54