#musicmayrhofen
#steinbockmarsch
#almabtrieb
#adventinmayrhofen
#riseandfall
#snowbombing

Candlelight Dinner

Information about the Event:

Places: Hippach
Location: Berghotel Gerlosstein
Additional event days:
  • Thu, 07.06.2018 - 19:30 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Thu, 14.06.2018 - 19:30 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Thu, 21.06.2018 - 19:30 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Thu, 28.06.2018 - 19:30 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Thu, 05.07.2018 - 19:30 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Thu, 12.07.2018 - 19:30 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Thu, 19.07.2018 - 19:30 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Thu, 26.07.2018 - 19:30 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Thu, 02.08.2018 - 19:30 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Thu, 09.08.2018 - 19:30 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Thu, 16.08.2018 - 19:30 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Thu, 23.08.2018 - 19:30 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Thu, 30.08.2018 - 19:30 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Thu, 06.09.2018 - 19:30 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Thu, 13.09.2018 - 19:30 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Thu, 20.09.2018 - 19:30 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Thu, 27.09.2018 - 19:30 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen

Description

Every Thursday at 7.30 p.m.
Meeting point: directly at the Gerlossteinbahn in Hainzenberg
Price: € 74,90 inclusive aperitif, 5 course menu and round trip ticket.



Contact

Berghotel Gerlosstein
Gerlosstein 551
6278 Hainzenberg
info@gerlosstein.at
T: (0043) 5282 2419