#adventinmayrhofen
#riseandfall
#snowbombing
#stammgaestewoche2018
#steinbockmarsch
#musicmayrhofen
#almabtrieb

Live Band at the Scotland Yard Pub

Information about the Event:

Places: Mayrhofen
Location: Scotland Yard Pub
Additional event days:
  • Tue, 26.12.2017 - 21:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 02.01.2018 - 21:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 09.01.2018 - 21:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 16.01.2018 - 21:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 23.01.2018 - 21:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 30.01.2018 - 21:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 06.02.2018 - 21:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 13.02.2018 - 21:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 20.02.2018 - 21:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 27.02.2018 - 21:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 06.03.2018 - 21:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 13.03.2018 - 21:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 20.03.2018 - 21:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 27.03.2018 - 21:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 03.04.2018 - 21:00 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

Live Band SAM Acoustic MusicĀ at the Scotland Yard Pub, every Tuesday from 9.00 p.m.


Contact

Scotland Yard Pub
Herrn
Scheulingstr. 372
6290 Mayrhofen, AT
pub@scotlandyard.at
http://www.scotlandyard.at/
Phone: +43 664 44 18 265