#musicmayrhofen
#steinbockmarsch
#almabtrieb
#adventinmayrhofen
#riseandfall
#snowbombing

Open-air concert by the Ginzling brass band

Information about the Event:

Places: Ginzling
Location: Musikpavillon
Additional event days:
  • Sun, 24.06.2018 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 01.07.2018 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 08.07.2018 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 15.07.2018 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 22.07.2018 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 29.07.2018 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 05.08.2018 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 12.08.2018 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 26.08.2018 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 02.09.2018 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 09.09.2018 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen

Description

at the local bandstand, beginning 08.00 p.m.

takes place in all weather conditions

free entry