#steinbockmarsch
#musicmayrhofen
#almabtrieb
#adventinmayrhofen
#riseandfall
#snowbombing
#stammgaestewoche2018
#ajaxamsterdam

Open-air concert by the Ginzling brass band

Information about the Event:

Places: Ginzling
Location: Musikpavillon
Additional event days:
  • Sun, 25.06.2017 - 20:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 02.07.2017 - 20:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 09.07.2017 - 20:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 16.07.2017 - 20:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 23.07.2017 - 20:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 30.07.2017 - 20:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 06.08.2017 - 20:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 13.08.2017 - 20:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 20.08.2017 - 20:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 27.08.2017 - 20:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 03.09.2017 - 20:30 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 10.09.2017 - 20:30 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

at the local bandstand, beginning 08.30 p.m.

takes place in all weather conditions

free entry