#steinbockmarsch
#musicmayrhofen
#almabtrieb
#adventinmayrhofen
#riseandfall
#snowbombing
#stammgaestewoche2018
#ajaxamsterdam

Open-air concert by the Hippach brass band

Information about the Event:

Places: Hippach
Location: Musikpavillon
Additional event days:
  • Wed, 14.06.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 21.06.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 28.06.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 05.07.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 12.07.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 19.07.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 26.07.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 02.08.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 09.08.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 16.08.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 23.08.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 30.08.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 06.09.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

at the local bandstand

takes place in all weather conditions

free entry