#steinbockmarsch
#musicmayrhofen
#almabtrieb
#adventinmayrhofen
#riseandfall
#snowbombing
#stammgaestewoche2018
#ajaxamsterdam

Open-air concert by the Ramsau brass band

Information about the Event:

Places: Ramsau
Location: Musikpavillon
Additional event days:
  • Sat, 10.06.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 16.06.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 23.06.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 30.06.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 07.07.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 14.07.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 21.07.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 28.07.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 04.08.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 11.08.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 18.08.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 25.08.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 01.09.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 08.09.2017 - 20:15 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

at the local bandstand

takes place in all weather conditions

free entry