#musicmayrhofen
#steinbockmarsch
#almabtrieb
#adventinmayrhofen
#riseandfall
#snowbombing

Stamp swipping evening of Stamp Collectors Association

Information about the Event:

Places: Mayrhofen
Location: Alpendomizil Neuhaus
Additional event days:
  • Wed, 06.12.2017 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Wed, 03.01.2018 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Wed, 07.02.2018 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Wed, 07.03.2018 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Wed, 04.04.2018 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Wed, 02.05.2018 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Wed, 06.06.2018 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Wed, 04.07.2018 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Wed, 01.08.2018 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Wed, 05.09.2018 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Wed, 03.10.2018 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Wed, 05.12.2018 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen

Description

At Hotel Neuhaus in Mayrhofen.


Contact

Alpendomizil Neuhaus
Moigg Josef
Am Marktplatz 202
6290 Mayrhofen
info@alpendomizil.at
http://www.alpendomizil.at
F: +43 5285 63808
T: +43 5285 6703