#musicmayrhofen
#almabtrieb
#adventinmayrhofen
#riseandfall
#snowbombing
#stammgaestewoche2018
#ajaxamsterdam
#steinbockmarsch

Stamp swipping evening of Stamp Collectors Association

Information about the Event:

Places: Mayrhofen
Location: Alpendomizil Neuhaus
Additional event days:
  • Wed, 07.12.2016 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 04.01.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 01.02.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 01.03.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 05.04.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 03.05.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 07.06.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 05.07.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 02.08.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 06.09.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 04.10.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 06.12.2017 - 20:00 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

At Hotel Neuhaus in Mayrhofen.


Contact

Alpendomizil Neuhaus
Herrn Moigg Josef
Am Marktplatz 202
6290 Mayrhofen, AT
info@alpendomizil.at
http://www.alpendomizil.at
Fax: +43 5285 63808
Phone: +43 5285 6703