#adventinmayrhofen
#riseandfall
#snowbombing
#stammgaestewoche2018
#steinbockmarsch
#musicmayrhofen
#almabtrieb

Vernissage "Alfred Eberharter"

Information about the Event:

Places: Mayrhofen
Location: Minigolf Mayrhofen
Additional event days:
  • Sat, 02.12.2017 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 03.12.2017 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 04.12.2017 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 05.12.2017 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 06.12.2017 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 07.12.2017 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 08.12.2017 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sat, 09.12.2017 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 10.12.2017 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 11.12.2017 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 12.12.2017 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 13.12.2017 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 14.12.2017 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 15.12.2017 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sat, 16.12.2017 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Sun, 17.12.2017 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Mon, 18.12.2017 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Tue, 19.12.2017 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Wed, 20.12.2017 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Thu, 21.12.2017 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download
  • Fri, 22.12.2017 - 16:00 o'clock ICS-Download

Description

The artist Schürzenjäger Alfred, who is best known as a full-blooded musician of radio and television, presents some of his work on the occasion of his exhibition "Alfred Eberharter".

The exhibition is open from 2nd December to 22nd December 2017.

Daily from 6.00 p.m. - 8.00 p.m.

Free admission!



Contact

Minigolf Mayrhofen
Familie Perauer
Brandbergstraße 368
6290 Mayrhofen, AT
info@perauer.at
http://www.perauer.at/de/hier-gehts-um-die-wurscht.html
Phone: (0043) 5285 63046
Mobile: (0043) 650 6290854