#musicmayrhofen
#steinbockmarsch
#almabtrieb
#adventinmayrhofen
#riseandfall
#snowbombing

Advent at the Forest Festival Area

Information about the Event:

Places: Mayrhofen
Location: Waldfestplatz Mayrhofen
Additional event days:
  • Sat, 01.12.2018 - 17:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 02.12.2018 - 17:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Fri, 07.12.2018 - 17:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sat, 08.12.2018 - 17:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 09.12.2018 - 17:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Fri, 14.12.2018 - 17:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sat, 15.12.2018 - 17:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 16.12.2018 - 17:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Fri, 21.12.2018 - 17:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sat, 22.12.2018 - 17:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen

Description

During the weekends in Advent there is a comprehensive programme of events for visitors to the Mayrhofen-Hippach holiday resort. Why not take some time out to quietly get into the Christmas spirit?

It is the ideal time to discover the traditional Zillertal Valley. With the first snowfall, Mayrhofen is transformed into a winter wonderland. During the quiet weeks before Christmas, age old customs are observed – some are contemplative, such as the Klöpflsänger (carol singers). Gorgeous smells of fresh pastries and Christmas punch pervade the atmosphere....

Perfect surroundings for a wonderfully relaxing holiday, with lovely winter walks, fun days out sledging as well as great food in nostalgic alpine guest houses that may just stir up a few childhood memories

Dates for Mayrhofen Advent 2018:

Saturday, 1st December 2018 from 5.00 p.m. to 9.00 p.m.
Sunday, 2nd December 2018 from 5.00 p.m. to 9.00 p.m.
Friday, 7th December 2018 from 5.00 p.m. to 9.00 p.m. - Nikolaus is coming to the Mayrhofner Advent
Saturday, 8th December 2018 from 5.00 p.m. to 9.00 p.m.
Sunday, 9th December 2018 from 5.00 p.m. to 9.00 p.m.
Friday, 14th December 2018 from 5.00 p.m. to 9.00 p.m.
Saturday, 15th December 2018 from 5.00 p.m. to 9.00 p.m.
Sunday, 16th December 2018 from 5.00 p.m. to 9.00 p.m.
Friday, 21st December 2018 from 5.00 p.m. to 9.00 p.m.
Saturday, 22nd December 2018 from 5.00 p.m. to 9.00 p.m. - Christ Child is coming to the Mayrhofner Advent



Contact

Tourismusverband Mayrhofen-Hippach
Dursterstrasse 225
6290 Mayrhofen
info@mayrhofen.at
http://www.mayrhofen.at
F: +43 5285 6760-33
T: +43 5285 6760