#adventinmayrhofen
#riseandfall
#snowbombing
#musicmayrhofen
#steinbockmarsch
#almabtrieb

Dinner on Mount Ahorn

Information about the Event:

Places: Mayrhofen
Location: Freiraum on the Ahorn
Additional event days:
  • Tue, 01.01.2019 - 18:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Tue, 08.01.2019 - 18:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Tue, 15.01.2019 - 18:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Tue, 22.01.2019 - 18:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Tue, 29.01.2019 - 18:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Tue, 05.02.2019 - 18:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Tue, 12.02.2019 - 18:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Tue, 19.02.2019 - 18:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Tue, 26.02.2019 - 18:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Tue, 05.03.2019 - 18:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Tue, 12.03.2019 - 18:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Tue, 19.03.2019 - 18:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Tue, 26.03.2019 - 18:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen

Description

Enjoy an unforgettable evening with culinary delights at 2,000 meters above sea level. At 6.00 p.m., the Ahornbahn night gondola takes you up to Leisure Mountain Ahorn, where a three-course menu (soup, fondue and dessert) awaits you. Besides the romantic candlelight and the delicious dinner, you’ll also be wowed by the stunning atmosphere in the middle of the Mayrhofner mountains.

 - Dinner on Mount Ahorn is available in the Freiraum every Tuesday from 1st of January 2019 till 2nd April 2019
 - The ascent with the Ahornbahn is at 6.00 p.m. and the descent is at 9.30 p.m.
 - Please register for the Dinner by 4.00 p.m. on Monday
 - The price per person, including ascent and descent, is € 51,00

Inquiries & reservations info@mayrhofner-bergbahnen.com or +43 5285 62277



Contact

Mayrhofner Bergbahnen
Ahornstraße 853
6290 Mayrhofen
info@mayrhofner-bergbahnen.com
http://www.mayrhofner-bergbahnen.com
F: +43 5285 62277-161
T: +43 5285 62277