#adventinmayrhofen
#riseandfall
#snowbombing
#musicmayrhofen
#steinbockmarsch
#almabtrieb

Open-air concert by the Ginzling brass band

Information about the Event:

Places: Ginzling
Location: Musikpavillon Ginzling
Additional event days:
  • Sun, 02.06.2019 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 09.06.2019 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 16.06.2019 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 23.06.2019 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 30.06.2019 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 07.07.2019 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 14.07.2019 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 21.07.2019 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 28.07.2019 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 04.08.2019 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 11.08.2019 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 18.08.2019 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 25.08.2019 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 01.09.2019 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 08.09.2019 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 15.09.2019 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 22.09.2019 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen
  • Sun, 29.09.2019 - 20:00 hrs in deinen Kalender eintragen

Description

at the local bandstand, beginning 08.00 p.m.

takes place in all weather conditions

free entry