Winter Walking - Snow shoe trekking

Wandern ist im Zillertal auf gut geräumten Wanderwegen auch im Winter möglich - genieße deinen Wanderurlaub in Mayrhofen-Hippach in Tirol.
© Laurin Moser

Winter Walking

Winter holidays are also walking holidays...
Mayrhofen-Hippach holiday region in Zillertal is also a winter hiker’s paradise. Around 80 km of well-groomed winter hiking trails are waiting for you to explore them. A myriad of trails offer spectacular views of the breathtaking mountain scenery of the Zillertal Alps.

Our interactive hiking map provides an overview of the hiking trails in the Mayrhofen-Hippach holiday region. Go to interactive hiking map...

Lerne die traumhafte Winterlandschaft rund um Mayrhofen-Hippach im Zillertal bei einer Schneeschuhwanderung kennen.
© Laurin Moser

Snowshoeing

A pleasurable way to experience winter...
Who wouldn’t like to enjoy pristine natural landscapes away from the regular slopes and roam freely through the winter wonderland of Zillertal during an idyllic snowshoe hike? It is easy to take a break from everyday life and relax in the midst of unsullied nature.


Snowshoe tours are offered in varying levels of difficulty, to make sure that everyone can really enjoy the experience. Go to the service providers …

WINTER HIKING TRAILS AROUND MAYRHOFEN-HIPPACH

discover the mountains with the pros

Mountain Guide Contact E-mail Homepage
Zillertal Alpin Tel.: +43 664 9141742 E-Mail www.zillertal-alpin.at
Actionclub Zillertal Tel.: +43 5285 62977 E-Mail www.actionclub-zillertal.at
Alpinschule Mountain Sports Tel.: +43 664 3120266 E-Mail www.mountain-sports-zillertal.com
Natur Sport Tel.: +43 676 3070000 E-Mail www.natursport.at
eFact - Incentives & Events Tel.: +43 664 1401520 E-Mail www.incentive-events.at
ROCKnSNOW Tel.: +43 664 4065650 E-Mail www.rocknsnow.at
Daniel Kopp Tel.: +43 676 4371411 E-Mail www.daniel-kopp.at
Alpinschule Schiestl Tel.: +43 664 4621549 E-Mail www.alpinschule-schiestl.at
Alpine-Guiding Florian Wechselberger Tel.: +43 664 350 86 60 E-Mail www.alpine-guiding.at

Snow hiking in the Tyrolean Alps