Credits / About us

In accordance with § 5, para.1 of the Austrian eCommerce Act (ECG) and § 24 of the Asutrian Media Act, we hereby declare Mayrhofen Tourism Association (Tourismusverband Mayrhofen) as operator and owner of this website.

Tourismusverband Mayrhofen
Dursterstraße 225
A-6290 Mayrhofen
T: +43 5285 6760
F: +43 5285 6760-33
info@mayrhofen.at 
VAT reg. no: ATU 37046807
DVR-NR: 0506788

Legal form: Tourism Association; Corporation under public law pursuant to § 1, para. 2 Tyrolean Tourism Law 2006

Applicable legal norms: In particular the Tyrolean Tourism Law 2006; available at https://www.ris.bka.gv.at/GeltendeFassung.wxe?Abfrage=LrT&Gesetzesnummer=20000163  (in German language only) 

Managing Director:
Andreas Lackner

Chairman:
Andreas Hundsbichler


Executive Board: 
Wilhelm Pfister (Vice Chairmanr)
Mag. Josef Fankhauser


Supervisory Board:
Andreas Kröll (Supervisory Board Chairman)
Susanne Kröll (Supervisory Board Vice-Chairman)
Hansjörg Eder
Simon Karl Kröll
Josef Moigg
Hermann Pfister
Roland Rahm
Josef Reiter
Karl-Heinz Schiestl
Bgm. MMag. Monika Wechselberger
Bgm. Franz Hauser
GF Andreas Lackner
Supervisory Authority: State Government of Tyrol


Principal objectives of Mayrhofen Tourism Association: The safeguarding, promotion and representation of local and regional tourism interests with due regard for the economic, social, cultural and ecological effects (section 3, Tyrolean Tourism Law).


Images
Reinhard Fichtinger, Bernd Ritschel, Christian Penning, Laurin Moser, Ronny Kiaulehn, Dominic Ebenbichler, Michael Werlberger, Paul Sürth, Norbert Freudenthaler, Archiv Tourismusverband Mayrhofen, Archiv Hochgebirgs-Naturpark Zillertaler Alpen, Archiv Ferienregion Tux-Finkenberg, Archiv Ferienregion Zell-Gerlos, Archiv Mayrhofner Bergbahnen, Bildarchiv Zillertal Tourismus, Cicero Design & Druck, Swarovski, Silberbergwerk Schwaz, Archiv Erlebnissennerei Zillertal, Archiv Zillertalbahn, blickfang-photographie.com, Florian Schüppel , Anne Gabl, Ursula Aichner, Frank Bauer, Tom Bause, Tirol Werbung, Schönheits-Institut-Rieser-Malzer, Hannes Dabernig, Kritschner Andreas, Golfclub Zillertal, Action Club Zillertal, Schettla's Boulderhalle, Josef Kröll, Fitnessstudio Shape, Erlebnisbad Mayrhofen, Katharina Daum-Olperer Hütte, Zillertaler Hausmannskost, Andrew Whitton-Snowbombing, Marie Klusmann, Hintertuxer Gletscher, ROCKnSNOW, BecknaPhoto, Andre Schönherr.


Videos
www.die-film-kitchen.at  - Johannes Sandhofer
www.video-kroell.at  - Videoproduktion Georg Kröll
www.zillertal.at - Zillertal Tourismus
Tirol Werbung

Weather information
Weather information is provided by ZAMG (Central Institute for Meteorology and Geodynamics) - http://www.zamg.ac.at/cms/en/news  


SCREEN DESIGN, PROGRAMMING, SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION
web-crossing GmbH
Eduard-Bodem-Gasse 96020 Innsbruck, Tirol
info@web-crossing.com
www.web-crossing.com
T: +43 512 20 65 67


Online bookings/accomodation catalogue
Feratel AG
FERATEL Media Technologies
info@feratel.at
www.feratel.at


Disclaimer
No liability is assumed for the accuracy or completeness of contents published on the www.mayrhofen.at website.

Various elements on these pages are protected by copyright or other legal regulations.

It is expressly noted that the “TVB” (Tourist Board) has no influence whatsoever on the design and/or content of websites belonging to third parties that can be accessed via links provided by the TVB. 

Copyright
Layout, design, images and logo etc. as well as all editorial posts are protected by copyright law. Changes or reproduction without the consent of the author are forbidden and are a punishable offence.

 

Miscellaneous 
Should parts or individual phrasings of this data protection declaration not, or no longer fully comply with current law, this shall not affect the contents and validity of the remaining sections of this document.

For the sake of simplicity and clarity, the masculine form is used with respect to all references to persons on this website, which should in no way imply any kind of discrimination.

This website is not fully functional for persons with physical diabililities – in particular those whose visual, audio or motor skills are compromised. The TVB apologises for these circumstances and is happy to explain its services by other means or channels. Reference is made at this point to the Arbitration Body for Equal Opportunities for the Handicapped at the Ministry of Social Affairs for the Republic of Austria.

EU regulations for the settlement of disputes arising from consumer affairs (No. 524/2013) have applied since 09.01.2016. Disputes between consumers and merchants in relation to online sales contracts or online service contracts can be resolved using the following online platform: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr .

Impressum

Nach §5 Abs.1 des österreichischen eCommerce-Gesetz (ECG) und  §24 Mediengesetz geben wir hiermit den Tourismusverband Mayrhofen als den Betreiber und Medieninhaber dieser Internetseite bekannt:

Tourismusverband Mayrhofen
Dursterstraße 225
A-6290 Mayrhofen
T: +43 5285 6760
F: +43 5285 6760-33
info@mayrhofen.at 
UID: ATU 37046807
DVR-NR: 0506788

Rechtsform: Tourismusverband; Körperschaft öffentlichen Rechts gemäß § 1 Abs. 2 Tiroler Tourismusgesetz 2006

Anwendbare Rechtsnormen: Insbesondere das Tiroler Tourismusgesetz 2006; abrufbar unter https://www.ris.bka.gv.at/GeltendeFassung.wxe?Abfrage=LrT&Gesetzesnummer=20000163  

Geschäftsführer:
Andreas Lackner

Obmann:
Andreas Hundsbichler

Vorstand: 
Wilhelm Pfister (1. Obmann Stellvertreter)
Mag. Josef Fankhauser (2. Obmann Stellvertreter)


Aufsichtsrat:
Andreas Kröll (Aufsichtsrats-Vorsitzender)
Susanne Kröll (Aufsichtsrats-Vorsitzender Stellvertreterin)
Hansjörg Eder
Simon Karl Kröll
Josef Moigg
Hermann Pfister
Roland Rahm
Josef Reiter
Karl-Heinz Schiestl
Bgm. MMag. Monika Wechselberger
Bgm. Franz Hauser
GF Andreas Lackner
Aufsichtsbehörde: Amt der Tiroler Landesregierung


Anliegen des Tourismusverbandes Mayrhofen: Wahrung, Förderung und Vertretung der örtlichen und regionalen Belange des Tourismus unter Bedachtnahme auf seine ökonomischen, sozialen, kulturellen, ethischen und ökologischen Auswirkungen (§ 3 Tiroler Tourismusgesetz)

Bildmaterial
Reinhard Fichtinger, Bernd Ritschel, Christian Penning, Laurin Moser, Ronny Kiaulehn, Dominic Ebenbichler, Michael Werlberger, Paul Sürth, Norbert Freudenthaler, Archiv Tourismusverband Mayrhofen, Archiv Hochgebirgs-Naturpark Zillertaler Alpen, Archiv Ferienregion Tux-Finkenberg, Archiv Ferienregion Zell-Gerlos, Archiv Mayrhofner Bergbahnen, Bildarchiv Zillertal Tourismus, Cicero Design & Druck, Swarovski, Silberbergwerk Schwaz, Archiv Erlebnissennerei Zillertal, Archiv Zillertalbahn, blickfang-photographie.com, Florian Schüppel , Anne Gabl, Ursula Aichner, Frank Bauer, Tom Bause, Tirol Werbung, Schönheits-Institut-Rieser-Malzer, Hannes Dabernig, Kritschner Andreas, Golfclub Zillertal, Action Club Zillertal, Schettla's Boulderhalle, Josef Kröll, Fitnessstudio Shape, Erlebnisbad Mayrhofen, Katharina Daum-Olperer Hütte, Zillertaler Hausmannskost, Andrew Whitton-Snowbombing, Marie Klusmann, Hintertuxer Gletscher, ROCKnSNOW, BecknaPhoto, Andre Schönherr.


Videos
www.die-film-kitchen.at  - Johannes Sandhofer
www.video-kroell.at  - Videoproduktion Georg Kröll
www.zillertal.at - Zillertal Tourismus
Tirol Werbung


Wetterinformationen
Die Wetterdaten werden von ZAMG (www.zamg.ac.at/cms/de/aktuell ) zur Verfügung gestellt.


SCREENDESIGN, PROGRAMMIERUNG, SUCHMASCHINENOPTIMIERUNG
web-crossing GmbH
Eduard-Bodem-Gasse 96020 Innsbruck, Tirol
info@web-crossing.com
www.web-crossing.com
T: +43 512 20 65 67


Onlinebuchung/Häuserkatalog
Feratel AG
FERATEL Media Technologies
info@feratel.at
www.feratel.at


Disclaimer/Haftung
Für die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der auf der Website www.mayrhofen.at angebotenen Inhalte wird keinerlei Gewähr und sonstige Haftung übernommen. Verschiedene Elemente auf diesen Seiten sind urheberrechtlich oder durch andere gesetzliche Grundlagen geschützt.

Es wird ausdrücklich festgehalten, dass der TVB keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte von dritten Webseiten hat, die über einen vom TVB zur Verfügung gestellten Link aufrufbar sind. 


Urheberrecht
Layout, Gestaltung, Bilder und Logos usw. sowie redaktionellen Beiträge des gesamten Angebots, sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Veränderungen oder Vervielfältigung ohne das Einverständnis des Urhebers, dürfen nicht vorgenommen werden und sind strafbar.


Sonstiges 
Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieser Datenschutzerklärung der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.


Lediglich aus Gründen der Einfachheit und der besseren Lesbarkeit der Inhalte dieser Website wird oft nur die männliche Form von personenbezogenen Bezeichnungen gewählt. Dies impliziert keinesfalls eine Benachteiligung.

Diese Website ist für Personen mit körperlichen Einschränkungen – wie etwa solche betreffend der Seh- und Hörfähigkeit oder der Motorik – nicht vollständig funktionsfähig. Der TVB entschuldigt diesen Umstand und ist gerne bereit über andere Kanäle seine Dienstleistungen zu erläutern. Es wird an dieser Stelle auf die Schlichtungsstelle für Behindertengleichstellung des Sozialministeriums der Republik Österreich verwiesen.

Seit dem 09.01.2016 gilt die EU-Verordnung über Online-Streitbeilegung in Verbraucherangelegenheiten (Nr. 524/2013). Streitigkeiten zwischen Verbrauchern und Händlern im Zusammenhang von Online-Kaufverträgen oder Online-Dienstleistungsverträgen können über folgende Online-Plattform beigelegt werden: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr .