Naturparkhaus Ginzling

Description

The Nature Park House is located in the idyllic mountaineering village of Ginzling and, as a successful unity of architecture and nature, is a multifunctional meeting place for all mountain and nature lovers. The Nature Park House houses the administration of the Nature Park, the local council of Ginzling and the Alpine and Regional Library.

The Nature Park House is easily accessible by public transport and is an ideal starting point for hiking and mountain tours.

Around the Nature Park House you can experience this famous alpine history up close. Visitors can expect the Nasenwand nature park via ferrata, several international climbing and bouldering areas, the geocache "Ginzling - In the beginning was mountaineering" and the legend trail "The Dornauberger Giants". There is something for everyone here.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

The Nature Park House is located in the idyllic mountaineering village of Ginzling and, as a successful unity of architecture and nature, is a multifunctional meeting place for all mountain and nature lovers. The Nature Park House houses the administration of the Nature Park, the local council of Ginzling and the Alpine and Regional Library.

The Nature Park House is easily accessible by public transport and is an ideal starting point for hiking and mountain tours.

Around the Nature Park House you can experience this famous alpine history up close. Visitors can expect the Nasenwand nature park via ferrata, several international climbing and bouldering areas, the geocache "Ginzling - In the beginning was mountaineering" and the legend trail "The Dornauberger Giants". There is something for everyone here.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

sustainable All-weather Family
Location

Naturparkhaus Ginzling

Beschreibung

Das Naturparkhaus liegt im idyllischen Bergsteigerdorf Ginzling und ist als gelungene Einheit von Architektur und Natur ein multifunktionaler Treffpunkt für alle Berg- und Naturliebhaber. Im Naturparkhaus sind die Verwaltung des Naturparks, die Ortsvorstehung Ginzling und die Alpin- und Regionalbibliothek untergebracht.

Das Naturparkhaus ist bestens mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichbar und ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Wander- und Bergtouren.

Rund um das Naturparkhaus kann man diese berühmte Alpingeschichte hautnah erleben. Besucher erwartet der Naturpark-Klettersteig Nasenwand, mehrere internationale  Kletter- und Bouldergebiete, der Geocache "Ginzling - Am Anfang war das Bergsteigen" und der Sagenweg "Die Dornauberger Riesen". Hier ist für Jeden etwas dabei.

Das Naturparkhaus liegt im idyllischen Bergsteigerdorf Ginzling und ist als gelungene Einheit von Architektur und Natur ein multifunktionaler Treffpunkt für alle Berg- und Naturliebhaber. Im Naturparkhaus sind die Verwaltung des Naturparks, die Ortsvorstehung Ginzling und die Alpin- und Regionalbibliothek untergebracht.

Das Naturparkhaus ist bestens mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichbar und ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Wander- und Bergtouren.

Rund um das Naturparkhaus kann man diese berühmte Alpingeschichte hautnah erleben. Besucher erwartet der Naturpark-Klettersteig Nasenwand, mehrere internationale  Kletter- und Bouldergebiete, der Geocache "Ginzling - Am Anfang war das Bergsteigen" und der Sagenweg "Die Dornauberger Riesen". Hier ist für Jeden etwas dabei.

nachhaltig Allwetter Familie
Standort