Tandem Adventure Mayrhofen

Description

Explore the amazing Zillertal mountains from the bird's eye view and the dream of flying comes true. We will take you safely into the air, because we have over 25 years of flight experience.

A tandem paragliding flight is an adventure for the whole family as well as for adrenaline junkies and someone who prefers to have ground under its feet, but wants to overcome its fear. Your pilot adapts to your personal needs.

Enjoy the breathtaking mountain view during a pleasently flight or challenge the G-forces with loops, spirals and wing overs and feel the thrill. A tandem paragliding flight should definitely be tried at least once in a lifetime.

Explore the amazing Zillertal mountains from the bird's eye view and the dream of flying comes true. We will take you safely into the air, because we have over 25 years of flight experience.

A tandem paragliding flight is an adventure for the whole family as well as for adrenaline junkies and someone who prefers to have ground under its feet, but wants to overcome its fear. Your pilot adapts to your personal needs.

Enjoy the breathtaking mountain view during a pleasently flight or challenge the G-forces with loops, spirals and wing overs and feel the thrill. A tandem paragliding flight should definitely be tried at least once in a lifetime.

Hours of Operation

Closed now
07:00 - 19:00
Location

Tandem Adventure Mayrhofen

Beschreibung

Erlebe mit uns die Zillertaler Bergwelt aus der Vogelperspektive und dein Traum vom Fliegen wird Wirklichkeit. Mit mehr als 25 Jahren Flugerfahrung nehmen wir dich sicher mit in die Lüfte.

Ein Tandem-Gleitschirmflug ist ein unvergessliches Erlebnis. Egal ob für die Familie oder wenn du „eigentlich“ lieber Boden unter den Füßen hast, deine Ängste aber überwinden will. Der Pilot passt sich selbstverständlich an dein persönliches „Nervenkostüm“ an.

Fast schwerelos gleitest du durch die Lüfte und genießt das atemberaubende Bergpanorama. Nervenkitzel spürst du mit Loopings, Spiralen und Wing-Overs die G-Kräfte herausfordern. Zumindest einmal im Leben solltest du das definitiv ausprobieren.

Erlebe mit uns die Zillertaler Bergwelt aus der Vogelperspektive und dein Traum vom Fliegen wird Wirklichkeit. Mit mehr als 25 Jahren Flugerfahrung nehmen wir dich sicher mit in die Lüfte.

Ein Tandem-Gleitschirmflug ist ein unvergessliches Erlebnis. Egal ob für die Familie oder wenn du „eigentlich“ lieber Boden unter den Füßen hast, deine Ängste aber überwinden will. Der Pilot passt sich selbstverständlich an dein persönliches „Nervenkostüm“ an.

Fast schwerelos gleitest du durch die Lüfte und genießt das atemberaubende Bergpanorama. Nervenkitzel spürst du mit Loopings, Spiralen und Wing-Overs die G-Kräfte herausfordern. Zumindest einmal im Leben solltest du das definitiv ausprobieren.

Action
Standort
Alle Angebote dieses Anbieters anzeigen