Hotel Neue Post / Familie Pfister KG

Description

Hotel Neue Post in Mayrhofen

In summer and winter, a variety of experiences await you. Take leisurely hikes in the Zillertal Alps Nature Park or grab a mountain bike and discover the breathtaking scenery on two wheels. In winter you have the choice between four ski resorts: Mayrhofen, the Ski and Glacier World Zillertal 3000, the Zillertal Arena and Hochfügen-Zillertal. You prefer to enjoy the warm rays of the sun while winter hiking? No problem, there you will also get your money's worth.

Back at the hotel you can really relax after an active day. Our wellness world with indoor pool and rooftop outdoor pool, Finnish sauna, family and textile sauna, organic herbal sauna, crystal steam bath, wellness lobby, relaxation room and much more is perfect for this. Also in culinary terms you will be pampered by us all around. In the evening we will enchant you with a 5-course menu with regional products. Look forward to a unique time!

Hotel Neue Post in Mayrhofen

In summer and winter, a variety of experiences await you. Take leisurely hikes in the Zillertal Alps Nature Park or grab a mountain bike and discover the breathtaking scenery on two wheels. In winter you have the choice between four ski resorts: Mayrhofen, the Ski and Glacier World Zillertal 3000, the Zillertal Arena and Hochfügen-Zillertal. You prefer to enjoy the warm rays of the sun while winter hiking? No problem, there you will also get your money's worth.

Back at the hotel you can really relax after an active day. Our wellness world with indoor pool and rooftop outdoor pool, Finnish sauna, family and textile sauna, organic herbal sauna, crystal steam bath, wellness lobby, relaxation room and much more is perfect for this. Also in culinary terms you will be pampered by us all around. In the evening we will enchant you with a 5-course menu with regional products. Look forward to a unique time!

local products vegetarian

Hours of Operation

Closed now
00:00 - 23:59
Location
Show all offers associated with this product

Hotel Neue Post - Familie Pfister KG

Beschreibung

Hotel Neue Post in Mayrhofen

Im Sommer wie im Winter warten vielfältige Erlebnisse auf Dich. Unternehme gemütliche Wanderungen im Naturpark Zillertaler Alpen oder schnapp Dir ein Mountainbike und entdecke die atemberaubende Kulisse auf zwei Rädern. Im Winter hast Du die Wahl zwischen vier Skigebieten: Mayrhofen, die Ski- und Gletscherwelt Zillertal 3000, die Zillertal Arena und Hochfügen-Zillertal. Du genießt die warmen Sonnenstrahlen lieber beim Winterwandern? Kein Problem, auch da kommst Du voll auf Deine Kosten.

Zurück im Hotel kannst Du nach einem aktiven Tag richtig entspannen. Unsere Wellnesswelt mit Indoor Pool und Rooftop Outdoor Pool, finnischer Sauna, Familien- und Textilsauna, Bio-Kräutersauna, Kristall-Dampfbad, Wellness-Lobby, Ruheraum und vielem mehr ist perfekt dafür. Auch in kulinarischer Hinsicht wirst Du von uns rundum verwöhnt. Am Abend verzaubern wir Dich mit einem 5-Gänge-Wahlmenü mit regionalen Produkten. Freu Dich auf eine einzigartige Zeit!

Hotel Neue Post in Mayrhofen

Im Sommer wie im Winter warten vielfältige Erlebnisse auf Dich. Unternehme gemütliche Wanderungen im Naturpark Zillertaler Alpen oder schnapp Dir ein Mountainbike und entdecke die atemberaubende Kulisse auf zwei Rädern. Im Winter hast Du die Wahl zwischen vier Skigebieten: Mayrhofen, die Ski- und Gletscherwelt Zillertal 3000, die Zillertal Arena und Hochfügen-Zillertal. Du genießt die warmen Sonnenstrahlen lieber beim Winterwandern? Kein Problem, auch da kommst Du voll auf Deine Kosten.

Zurück im Hotel kannst Du nach einem aktiven Tag richtig entspannen. Unsere Wellnesswelt mit Indoor Pool und Rooftop Outdoor Pool, finnischer Sauna, Familien- und Textilsauna, Bio-Kräutersauna, Kristall-Dampfbad, Wellness-Lobby, Ruheraum und vielem mehr ist perfekt dafür. Auch in kulinarischer Hinsicht wirst Du von uns rundum verwöhnt. Am Abend verzaubern wir Dich mit einem 5-Gänge-Wahlmenü mit regionalen Produkten. Freu Dich auf eine einzigartige Zeit!

regional Produkte vegetarisch

Öffnungszeiten

Jetzt geschlossen
00:00 - 23:59
Standort
Alle Angebote dieses Anbieters anzeigen